This volume is a collection of SEVEN great books authored by the late Lewis Sperry Chafer. Best known for his work in founding Dallas Theological Seminary, Chafer's works have been cherished by many for years, and this collection is no exception. 
This collection includes the following books: 
Satan (1909) 
True Evangelism (1911) 
The Kingdom in History and Prophecy (1915) 
Salvation (1916) 
He That is Spiritual (1918) 
Grace (1922) 
The Ephesians Letter, Doctrinally Considered (1935) 
This edition also includes a meticulously-built Active Table of Contents, as this collection is not likely to be read from cover to cover, although that would be entirely acceptable. 
Chafer's lived from 1871 until 1952.



Geen score

Recensies van klanten

Geen item